CHRISTMAS HOURS

Christmas is almost here so make sure you have your prescriptions sorted now, as we are closed over the statutory holidays.

Our hours over the holiday period are:

Mon 25 Dec       Closed

Tues 26 Dec       Closed

Wed 27 Dec       8am – 4.30pm

Thurs 28 Dec    8am – 4.30pm

Fri 29 Dec         8am – 4.30pm

 

Mon 1 Jan          Closed

Tues 2 Jan         Closed

Wed 3 Jan          8am – 4.30pm

Thurs 4 Jan      8am – 4.30pm

Fri 5 Jan            8am – 4.30pm

 

Mon 8 Jan        Return to Normal Working Hrs

 

BOOKING APPOINTMENTS AND REQUESTING REPEAT PRESCRIPTIONS ONLINE

Have you signed up yet???
As some of you are aware, we now have the Patient Portal up and running, so appointments with the doctors can now be made online 24/7 as well as requesting repeat prescriptions. If you haven’t registered to do this as yet you can click the link on the right and follow the instructions as you go. Very easy and very convenient.

 

DILWORTH HEARING

Dilworth Hearing are holding free screening clinics here for our enrolled patients. If you feel you need your hearing checked ask your doctor for a referral at your next visit.